Supply
Name Dates
Served
Now. . .
SK1(SW) Rick Baker
rickrudd2828@yahoo.com
1986-1989
SK2(SW) Brian Bauer
brianmichigan@gmail.com
1988-1992
SH2 Robert B. Davis
rdavis5@charter.net
1981-1983 Currently work for Saturn Corporation as an Operating Technician
SK1 Gary Doan
[grdoan@aol.com]
1977-1979 Nov 1976, 1st Crew member to report. Checked in to Texas and met CO who was on leave at the time. Set up our Precom welcome aboard packages, office spaces, vehicles, etc. Welcomed PNSN's/YNSN's, YNC Fulmer and Suppo LCDR James Utter. Retired July 95 as SKCM. Currently a Systems Analyst with Integic Corporation.
SH3 Keith Gregory
keithgregory175@yahoo.com
1987-1991 I live in the cincinnati ohio area i work for a local school and i am also a part time deputy jailer at a local county jail.
SH2 Greg Howell
ghowell3@bellsouth.net
1981-1985 Left ship in 85. Back to work as a truck driver, been doing it ever since. Married 2 kids 2 cars 1 Harley new house doing OK Looking for BM3 Rick O'Conner can anyone help me?
SH2 Charles Jones
CAJONESSAVED1@YAHOO.COM
?-1998 SH2 CHARLES JONES DECOMISSIONING CREW NOW RESIDES IN JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA
SK3 Jon Jourdonnais
jjourdon@comcast.net
1987-1991 Currently living in Michigan, working for a tier 1 supplier as a Global injeciton mold tooling buyer.
SK3 Alan Langron
alangron1963@yahoo.com
1982-1985 Retired as an SK1
SK1(SW) David Kaiver
[dkaiver@aol.com]
1993-1997 SK1(SW), SIMA MAYPORT, Mayport, FL.
SHSN James Meeks
lonewolfcelica@triad.rr.com
1984-1987
SK1 Glenn Mercier
merciergt@hotmail.com
1984-1987 Retired in 1999 as skc with 21 years. currently a customs and border protection (cbp)officer on the canadian border.
SH3 Ken Nichols
infiniti_ring@yahoo.com
1987-1991 AS of Feb 07 I will be retiring from the Navy as an SH1. I am in Jacksonville, FL but will be moving to Marion, IN in Jan 2007.
SK1(SW) Robert Nix
rnix64@yahoo.com
1989-1193 Retired SKCS(SW) in Sep. 2004.
SH3 Joe Pasquini
taylorpooh@aol.com
1977-1980 ot out of Navy in 1980. Married 14 years. Two kids..boy 13, girl 8. GO NINERS. Well in the 80's.
SK2(SW) Riccardo Rodriguez
Jazbrial@aol.com
1980-1986 Honorable Discharge 1-20-1986
SH2 Charile Rouse
mausoman1@aol.com
1979-1983 I currently own 22 cemeteries and 6 funeral homes in 6 states and still growing bigger everyday.
SKCM(SW) Harry Seigle
[hseigle@cnsl.spear.navy.mil]
1983-1984  

Home